Are Tory Burch Reva Flats the Most Popular Shoes This Season?

I have seen these monogram flats on at least four different people in NYC but didn’t really know what brand they were. That is until my friend tagged them on her Instagram:

Photo by Hanh2904.

I agree that they are very cool flats but they cost a fortune!! The patent leather and suede (pictured) flats cost a whopping $235 on ToryBurch.com. You can find them for $195 at Nordstrom, Neiman Marcus or Bloomingdale’s, and even slightly cheaper at outlets. But still!! I would NOT be able to afford a pair of $200 flats.

Yes, I’d rather buy two pairs of boots at DSW. Sorry I’m a bargain shopper.

One thought on “Are Tory Burch Reva Flats the Most Popular Shoes This Season?

Leave a Reply

